Kontakt

BAUFAS – Faserprodukte für den Bau GmbH & Co. KG

Abt-Reubi-Straße 6
87527 Sonthofen

 

Tel. +49 8321 6642 0
Fax +49 8321 6642 66

 

info@baufas.de
www.baufas.de

Bürozeiten:

 

Montag – Donnerstag
8:00 – 12:00 Uhr und 13:00 – 17:00 Uhr

 

Freitag
8:00 – 12:00 Uhr und 12:30 – 15:00 Uhr

Geschäftsführung

 

Christoph Kast

 

Diplom-Kaufmann
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

 

Tel.: +49 8321 / 6642 – 0
Fax: +49 8321 / 6642 – 66
Mail: info@baufas.de

Vertriebsleitung

 

Sven Erler

 

Prokurist

 

Tel.: 08321 / 6642 – 23
Fax: 08321 / 6642 – 66
Mobil: 0178 / 2166421
Mail: s.erler@baufas.de

Innendienst

Bettina Gimnich

 

Tel.: 08321 / 6642 – 61
Fax: 08321 / 6642 – 66

 

Mail: b.gimnich@baufas.de

Andrea Titz

 

Tel.: 08321 / 6642 – 52
Fax: 08321 / 6642 – 66

 

Mail: a.titz@baufas.de

Cornelia Liebl

 

Tel.: 08321 / 6642 – 49
Fax: 08321 / 6642 – 66

 

Mail: c.liebl@baufas.de

Tanja Fehnle

 

Tel.: 08321 / 6642 – 34
Fax: 08321 / 6642 – 66

 

Mail: t.fehnle@baufas.de

Michaela Zeller

 

Tel.: 08321 / 6642 – 34
Fax: 08321 / 6642 – 66

 

Mail: m.zeller@kast.de

Aussendienst

Sven Erler

 

Gebiet Süd
PLZ: 80-87, 89-94,
Österreich

 

Tel.: 08321 / 6642 – 23
Fax: 08321 / 6642 – 66
Mobil: 0178 / 21664 21
Mail: s.erler@baufas.de

Heiko Vöhringer

 

Gebiet Süd-West
PLZ: 34-36, 60-69, 70-79,
88-89, 95-97

 

Tel.: 08321 / 6642 – 31
Fax: 08321 / 6642 – 66
Mobil: 0152 / 22616985
Mail: h.voehringer@baufas.de

Walter Steyer

 

Gebiet Schweiz
und Südtirol

 

 

Tel.: 0711 / 656793 – 0
Fax: 0711 / 656793 – 29
Mobil: +49 172 / 8760578
Mail: w.steyer@baufas.de

Rüdiger Schramm

 

Gebiet West
PLZ: 33, 40-48, 50-59

 

 

Tel.: 02133 / 3780
Fax: 02133 / 46868
Mobil: 0170 / 3811276
Mail: r.schramm@baufas.de

Anfahrt